Me and My Bicycle website


Though I normally like the website, I draw a line at photographs cooing over Olympic Gold Medalists, such as Victoria Pendleton, when they deliberately went off to Beijing despite the abuses going on in China. Now , if I wanted higher stats for my blog, then I would have to keep talking about her but I am not interesting in boosting my stats. Just because other cycling blogs love all this, doesn’t mean I do.

Of course, the website and the cyclist is welcome, to their own opinion, but I have chosen to have nothing to do with their site and I have also deleted my membership. Unfortunately, my link is still on there, and I am unable to delete it as I have deleted my membership! Typical! I am definitely not including Me and My Bicycle on my links.

Anyone who this this post, will probably get a shock then!

Leave a Reply

