Good Ideas from Abroad Again – The Road Safety Jersey


I’ve often thought that cycling jerseys don’t want others to be more aware of us, other than us wearing fluorescent clothing.

When I was out horse riding, we used to get Slow Horse etc. Cyclists don’t seem to get anything like that. However, I was pleased to see a really useful cycling jersey from the US – 3 ft please. Easy to see and it makes sure everyone sees it! They have no excuse. A nice pressie for Christmas I think.

Saying that I hope it comes in a warm jacket too! I have added a link to it as I am so impressed by it.

http://www.3feetplease.com

Leave a Reply

