Basket bar Camera!


Well, my gadget that’s supposed to velcro my digital camera doesn’t work. The velcro is too short and the plastic bit isn’t at the right angle for my camera.. so I have thrown money down the drain.. still, at least I know it doesn’t work!

Instead, I found an old tie that I found in a cupboard and tied it to the front of my basket. I hope it doesn’t fall off. It looks OK as it doesn’t get in the way of my handlebars. I have just tested it just outside my house and it seems to be fine but will it be ok for longer journeys? I was quite surprised at how good the view of the road was.

I think I am getting somewhere!

Leave a Reply

