BBC Radio London – Breakfast Show, Lorries & Cyclists ‘Campaign’


I was reading Moving Target’s blog and was interested in hearing about JoAnne Good’s response on BBC London’s Breakfast Show on 3 November. I listened to it twice but I couldn’t hear all of the remarks mentioned by the cyclist who emailled Moving Target. Maybe I will listen to it later. I used Skip ‘5 mins’, so perhaps I missed the offending words!

If you want to hear the radio show, go to the link on Moving Target and check out the Forum.

I did think Southwark Cyclists were good on the radio and I was impressed by Paul Ross.

Leave a Reply

