Aldgate East: French Company EDF block bicycle


pict0232

This has been reported to EDF today. I explained that I was a ‘member of the public’ who saw a bicycle blocked in by the barricades and the owner would not be able to ‘get home’.

Then I am going to make some postcards out of it! (and give one to EDF of course). I may even give some to some EDF staff!

I am going to make a meal of this! I haven’t finished with this picture!!

3 responses to “Aldgate East: French Company EDF block bicycle

  1. I see what you mean now by these Lines across the Print. It seems to be just this Entry,someone trying to Censor your Post like / Electricite Domestic Francais/ EDF it is Suspicious.

  2. I dunno what it is.

    Very annoying

  3. It looks like somebody drew Lines through the Text. CENSORSHIP.

Leave a Reply

