More Cycling Book Reviews


I’ve come across another UK cycling blog that does the odd cycling book review. It’s under:-

http://www.tredzblog.co.uk/book_reviews

I have also added the link in my http://www.cyclingbookreviews.wordpress.com website.

Sometimes they FREE mags away to readers.

Talking about free cycling mags, what do you do with yours?

I tend to keep them for a while as reference, in a drawer, but now I am thinking of leaving them in doctor’s surgeries, trust me, reading rubbish like ‘Woman & Home’ is very boring when you’re waiting to see the doc, it makes you feel worse.

Leave a Reply

