The Evening Standard Travel Mug


eveningstand21

The Evening Standard were giving away a free travel mag for commuters, which was quite good, considering its bloody freezing hanging round London stations and on the trains. The mug has a cover, so that it doesn’t splash all over your fellow commuters when it goes over a wobbly bit, or more likely, yourself.

It could be just me and my incompetance for anything techy, but the lid isn’t completely covered. Therefore, you have to walk around with it instead. You can’t just chuck in a your bag and have a drink later, which was something I had planned to do. I suppose I could stick it in my bicycle basket and hope the best!

Anyway, thanks to the Evening Standard for that!

Leave a Reply

