I’m on Twitter


As ‘Velochick’.

Wondered what the fuss is all about so though thought I’d have a go at it. Don’t think my phonenumber works but then I don’t fancy being charged ‘standard rates’ to my phone, so, it looks like I won’t be using the ‘mobile phone option’. It could be handy as I may not have to ‘write loads’ if I am tired.

I will have to spend more time to find out what it is all about.

No one will call me a fuddy duddy now!

    follow me on Twitter

    By the way, I’ve only been on it for a short time but I have 10 Downing Street following me. So if you have something to say to them, easily, just go on Twitter.

    Leave a Reply

