Cutting down on ‘Activism’


I thought I’d have a ‘radical change’ and cut down on activism in general. Even the title of this blog has changed and I have deleted a few links.

It’s going to be a ‘more mellow’ blog.

I haven’t been all that well today so it’s important that I cut down with some stuff, perhaps some things that doesn’t ‘frustrate me so much’ like the pathetic laws we have here – there’s not a lot I can do about it anyway. So a bit of time out from all that would be a good thing. I think I need to ‘chill’. I will still do the odd ‘activist’ stuff but definitely not on the same scale as before.

Leave a Reply

