Cyclist catches up with a Road Rage Driver


Edinburgh Fixed had a little disturbance on his cycle ride:

Enjoy

2 responses to “Cyclist catches up with a Road Rage Driver

  1. I have Read Recently on a Bicycle Site that Edinburgh Has the Most Mad Drivers in the UK for some Reason who Hate Cyclists. It is the Worst place for Cycling in the UK.

  2. It is such a shame. Edinburghf is one of my favourite places. I love Scotland…… however, I have never been there as a cyclist. Thanks for warning me.

Leave a Reply

