Latest stuff


Well, I never managed to get to Manchester:-) I got as far as getting in the coach then I had a call from the people picking me up that they can’t because of the weather. Even getting a taxi was a nightmare. So I ended up getting off the National Express coach in London and spending the rest of the day there, and well, so my holiday ‘up north’ was well and truly bu**ered.

The people I was meeting were Northerners and even they said it was to cr*p to continue, so there was nothing ‘southern softy’ about it.

Leave a Reply

