Wos he up to?


On my commute home late at night when it is pretty dead here, I saw a bloke fiddling with the front left wheel of a silver car. I thought at first he could have had a puncture and he was the owner but it was still odd at midnight. He had a small bag with him (tool kit?). And the houses by the vehicle were dark and no doors were open. I walked past him and watched him for a while. Then he walked away down the street.

I am not sure what he was doing, he could have been tampering with the vehicle out of vengence for something or trying to nick tyres. I tried to follow him on my bike but he disappeared. I reported it to the police just in case.

Leave a Reply

