A Pleasant Youtube comment I had


My Youtube site had a very pleasant comment from a nutter who calls himself ‘The True Whiteman’ (on his profile he has a pic of Adult Hitler)

This is what I found in my Personal Message this afternoon.

“FUCKWIT. Die in a crash cunt. Or i’ll run you over in my 18 wheeler”

I am going to work on some ‘revenge’.

One response to “A Pleasant Youtube comment I had

  1. jackgreen88

    Sounds like a white Supremacist 4+4 Suv Driver who also hates Cyclists,there are a lot of Mad Lunatics out there. Probably a Tory Councillor who is also a Rich Banker and is a Secret Member of the National Front or the BNP.

Leave a Reply

