Elderly motorists – havoc in Doctor’s Surgery Carpark


I had to park my bike on the rather pathetic cycle rack outside the doctor’s surgery, but at least the surgery had one.

It was one of those racks that are for the front bike wheels only. The only way I could lock it was on the bottom bars of my bike and I had to use the cycle racks to keep it up. It must have been a cheap cycle rack.

I never see any cyclists go to the surgery. Most people walk or drive the few miles from their home.

When I looked around there were bits of red reflectors from car lights everywhere by the rack. A motorist, probably elderly may have crashed into the cycle rack as they reversed and didn’t bother to look.

Doctor’s surgery car parks can be dangerous considering the high number of elderly motorists using the car park.

Even as I walked out with my bike a motorist was trying to reverse and didn’t bother to look behind.

One response to “Elderly motorists – havoc in Doctor’s Surgery Carpark

  1. Dangerous Sick Elderly Motorists driving Cars.

Leave a Reply

