Cycling Fiction


I received a comment from cyclist Dave Anderson referring to my post on the lack of cycling books in libraries. I would reprint his comments here as it would save you from trawling through all my posts:

“It has been a long time since there has been anything really fun to read on cycling. Some of Lance’s biographies are ok but they are aging faster than he is. I’m starting to write a novel based on many of my experiences in the sport. Feel free to pass it along…www.veloview.blogspot.com You can find some short chapter excerpts here.”

Leave a Reply

