Handmade Cycling Apparel in London!


I was very pleased to see on Twitter that there’s a place selling British Made Cycling clothes in East Dulwich “Velodog” (on twitter ‘velodogworld’)

I’ve just had a look at my cycling clothes and already the pink cycling jacket I bought from Halfords, is machine made and ‘Made in China’.

I think it is very important to support local manufacture where possible and I will be targeting cycling organisations to see if they stock locally or British made items.

One response to “Handmade Cycling Apparel in London!

  1. i angree with you ~you are right!cycling can make people will be heathly.so it is a good sport!

Leave a Reply

